Admin can now assign users permission to "View Thresholds". Users who are assigned this permission will see all Thresholds, however, when opening student lists, they will only be able to see the names or information of students that they have access to (either through rostering or individual school/grade access). Any students removed from the list will be indicated by a label notating that "X number of students have been removed". Take a look at Reviewing and Printing Threshold Results to learn more.
Admin can now assign users the permission, "Upload Tools Management". Users who are assigned this permission will have the ability to initiate a file upload rather than waiting for the nightly sync. Any users belonging to the Site Administrator Group for their district will have this permission by default. Take a look at Uploads Tools to learn more.